ATS in English

Board and Functionaries

The board of the Finnish Nuclear Society comprises the president, vice president, secretary, treasurer and from three to five other members. The members of the board are elected in the annual general meeting of the society. The board executes the decisions of the general meetings, is responsible for the finances of the society and generally manages the affairs of the society. 

There are also several functionaries assisting the board.

See the Finnish page for the present board and functionaries.